

Participating Institutions

January 2022

Australian Catholic University Aviation Australia Bond University Box Hill Institute TAFE Canberra Institute of Technology Central Queensland University Charles Darwin University **Charles Sturt University** Chisholm Institute of TAFE Curtin University of Technology **Deakin University** Edith Cowan University Federation University Flinders University **Griffith University** Holmesglen Institute of TAFE James Cook University Kangan Institute La Trobe University Macquarie University Melbourne Polytechnic Monash University Murdoch University Queensland University of Technology **RMIT University** Southern Cross University

Swinburne University of Technology TAFE NSW TAFE Queensland TAFE SA **Tasmanian Polytechnic** The Australian National University The Gordon Institute of TAFE The University of Adelaide The University of Melbourne The University of New England The University of New South Wales (including ADFA) The University of Newcastle The University of Queensland The University of Sydney The University of Western Australia University of Canberra University of South Australia University of Southern Queensland University of Tasmania University of Technology Sydney University of The Sunshine Coast University of Wollongong Victoria University Western Sydney University William Angliss Institute of TAFE

Participating Institutions: / January 2022